VIETNAM: HISTORY and CULTURE

Presenter:
Keith Wellington Taylor, Professor, Department of Asian Studies, Cornell University


Tuesday, November 12, 2013 7:00-9:00 pm EST (6:00-8:00 pm CST/5:00-7:00 pm MST/ 4:00-6:00 pm PST)