Date of broadcast:
Thursday evening, December 8

Presenter:
Donald Clark, professor of history, Trinity University

Time:
7-9 pm EST, 6-8 pm CST, 5-7 pm MST, 4-6 pm PST

Click on session title at time of presentation for link to live stream.